Tour 177 – April 2022

Replaces Tour 160 (2020)

Daniel Reuss conductor
Marc Destrubé concertmaster

Cappella Amsterdam

Johann Sebastian Bach
St. Matthew Passion BWV 244

Thomas Walker Evangelist
Henk Neven Christ
Carolyn Sampson Soprano
Marianne Beate Kielland Alto
Stuart Jackson Tenor
André Morsch Bass

DateCity 
RehearsalsFriday April 1
Saturday April 2
Sunday April 3
Wednesday, April 6
Rotterdam
De Doelen
Thursday, April 7
Free
Friday, April 8
19:30
Zwolle
De Spiegel
Saturday, April 9
19:30
Amsterdam
Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ
Sunday, April 10
14:00
Amsterdam
Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ
Monday, April 11
Free
Tuesday, April 12
Paris
Wednesday, April 13
Den Haag
Thursday, April 14
Paris
Friday, April 15
19:30
Arnhem
Musis