Tour 182 – October 2022

Replaces Tour 163 (2020)

Louis Andriessen May
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Requiem

Cappella Amsterdam
Daniel Reuss

Carolyn Sampson soprano
Marianne Beate Kielland alto
Thomas Walker tenor
Tobias Berndt bass

DateCity 
RehearsalMonday, October 10
Tuesday, October 11
Wednesday, October 12
Thursday, October 13
Friday, October 14
...
Saturday, October 15
Nijmegen
Sunday, October 16
...
Monday, October 17
Free
Tuesday, October 18
20:15
Amsterdam
Concertgebouw
Wednesday, October 19
Cologne
Philharmonie
Thursday, October 20
20:15
Utrecht
TivoliVredenburg
Friday, October 21
Free
Saturday, October 22
20:00
Essen
Pilharmonie
Sunday, October 23
15:00
Gent
De Bijloke