Tour 186 – May 2023

Beethoven in Amsterdam Concertgebouw

Alena Baeva violin
Alexander Rudin violoncello
Alexander Melnikov fortepiano

Symphony no. …, no. … & no. 9
Violin Concerto
Piano Concerto no. …
Triple Concerto

DateCity 
RehearsalThursday, May 19
Friday, May 20
Saturday, May 21
Sunday, May 22
Monday, May 23
Tuesday, May 24
Amsterdam
Concertgebouw
Wednesday, May 25
Amsterdam
Concertgebouw
Thursday, May 26
Amsterdam
Concertgebouw
Friday, May 27
Saturday, May 28
Sunday, May 29
Monday, May 30
Tuesday, May 31